Contact Staff

 

Last First Email Room  
Ballard Aurora      
Battin             Brenna            bkielty@sandi.net 12                            
Browne Courtney cbrowne@sandi.net Main Office 619-605-8700
Cate Aaron acate1@sandi.net 9
Ele Linda lele@sandi.net B-15B
Essenberg  Mellisa - SLP messenburg@sandi.net
 
Finney  Rachel rfinney@sandi.net 11 
Goldwater Michael mgoldwater@sandi.net Supply 619-605-8700 (5)
Greenwood Jim jgreenwood@sandi.net B17-A  
Iwamoto Karen kiwamoto@sandi.net 5 / Library 619-605-8700 (4)
Johnson Kirk - MUSIC kjohnson3@sandi.net Auditorium  
Mailly Ryan - MHRS rmailly@sandi.net    
Mech Deborah dmech@sandi.net Conf. Rm. 1
Mullen Nancy nmullen@sandi.net  
Nielsen Eric enielsen@sandi.net 6
Pachon Trudy rpachon@sandi.net 14 / Science Lab
Parra  Daniel - PSYCH dparra@sandi.net     
Patterson  Linda lpatterson@sandi.net 10
Ramos Maria mramos3@sandi.net Main Office 619-605-8700
Rice Laurel lrice@sandi.net B-16
Rodenberg Kris krodenberg@sandi.net 2
Rouhe Jodie - NURSE
 jrouhe@sandi.net    619-605-8700 (3)
Rubin Aaron arubin@sandi.net
Counseling Office 619-605-8700 (2)
Sink  Vivian vsink@sandi.net 3  
Spiegelberg Daniel dspiegelberg@sandi.net 8
Stewart
Shannon  sstewart@sandi.net    
Toombs Tara - OT ttoombs@sandi.net    
Tran Huy htran@sandi.net B17-B / Science Lab
Wilson Suzie swilson3@sandi.net 4 / Library 619-605-8700 (4)
Yacob Stevaneia syacob1@sandi.net Caf. / B-15A /Science Lab
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.