Admin

Contact Staff

During this campus shutdown, please use email addresses to contact staff members.

 

Last First Email Room Phone
(858) for all
                                              
Atherton Donna - NURSE datherton@sandi.net    
Battin             Brenna            bkielty@sandi.net 12                           627-7500  
Browne Courtney cbrowne@sandi.net Main Office 496-8778
Castro Nick ncastro1@sandi.net Supply 496-8286
Cate Aaron acate1@sandi.net 9 627-7458
Ele Linda lele@sandi.net B-15 627-7577
Finney  Rachel rfinney@sandi.net 11  627-7457
Glick Erin - PSYCH eglick@sandi.net    
Goldwater Michael mgoldwater@sandi.net Supply 496-8286
Greenwood Jim jgreenwood@sandi.net 3  
Iwamoto Karen kiwamoto@sandi.net 5 / Library 627-7381
Johnson Kirk - MUSIC kjohnson3@sandi.net Auditorium  
Mech Deborah dmech@sandi.net Conf. Rm. 1 637-3632
Mullen Nancy nmullen@sandi.net  
Negus  Norm nnegus@cox.net 17A / Science Lab  
Nielsen Eric enielsen@sandi.net 6 627-7382
Pachon Trudy rpachon@sandi.net 14 / Science Lab 627-7501
Parson Cynthia - MHRS
cparson@sandi.net
   
Patterson  Linda lpatterson@sandi.net 10 627-7452
Ramos Maria mramos3@sandi.net Main Office 496-8778
Rice Laurel lrice@sandi.net B-16 627-7576
Rodenberg Kris krodenberg@sandi.net 2 627-7498
Sink  Vivian vsink@sandi.net 1  
Spiegelberg Daniel dspiegelberg@sandi.net 8 627-7296
Tran Huy htran@sandi.net 17B / Science Lab 627-7499
Wilson Suzie swilson3@sandi.net 4 / Library 627-7381
Zappala Ron rzappala@sandi.net Counseling Office 496-8791

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.